Call Us: (607) 674-4481


Town Supervisor and Board Members

    Supervisor: Charles Mastro
   1 Canal Street, PO Box 860,  Sherburne, NY 13460

Town Board Members: 

Glen Bagnall

Ed Meyer

Dave Wern

Rowena Krum

Town Board meets the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Town Office, One Canal Street, Sherburne, NY 13460